Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1 – Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2 – Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break – Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3 – Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4 – Monday 22nd February 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Break – Thursday 1st April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5 – Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 3RD MAY 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6 – Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021